Pastoral Ministry

Senior Pastor, Elder Melvin Davis Associate, Elder Dr. Annie Wright-Bell

Deacons

Thomas Brewer, Chairperson Deacon Karlos Isaac, Sr., Armor Bearer Deacon Bobby Crenshaw Deacon Robert Jones

Trustees

Trustee Kevin Rice, Chairperson Trustee Anthony Byers Trustee Louis Craft Trustee Timothy Texador

Board of Directors

Pastor Melvin Davis First Lady Clarissa G. Davis Elder Dr. Annie Wright-Bell Sister Dondra Kinard Byers Deaconess Bettye G. Culp Sister Geraldine Hicklen

Deaconesses

First Lady Clarissa G. Davis Deaconess Eva Brewer Deaconess Berniece Craft Deaconess Bettye G. Culp Deaconess Mara Isaac Deaconess Laverne Jones Deaconess Patricia Reid

Church Administrator

Deaconess Bettye G. Culp

Christian Education Staff

Pastor Melvin Davis Elder Dr. Annie Wright-Bell Sister Marcia Greene Deaconess Patricia Reid Sister Patricia Watson Deacon Thomas Brewer

Praise Team Directress

Elder Dr. Annie Wright-Bell

Praise Team Vocalists

Elder Dr. Annie Wright-Bell Deaconess Berneice Craft Sister Tanjel Culp First Lady Clarissa G. Davis Brother Justin Jones Deaconess Laverne Jones Sister Wanda Moses Sister Angela Reid

Music Staff

Deacon Thomas Brewer, Lead Guitar Deacon Bobby Crenshaw, Drums Elder Melvin Davis, Keyboard Trustee Kevin Rice, Bass Guitar

Hospitality Ministry

Deaconess Mara Isaac, Chairperson

Ushers Ministry

Sister Yvonne Little, Chairperson

Culinary Ministry

Deaconess Patricia Reid, Chairperson

P.A.M.

(Pastor's Assistance Ministry) Sister Marcia Greene, Chairperson

S.A.L.T. (Women's Ministry)

(Sowing and Laboring Together) First Lady Clarissa G. Davis, Chairperson

AFCM Men's Ministry

Deacon Karlos Isaac, Sr., Chairperson

Pickett's Pantry

Sister Yvonne Little

National Relief Ministry

Sister Jacqueline Felder Sister Marcia Greene Sister Lydia Texador

Health and Wellness Ministry

Sister Geraldine Hicklen

Sister Marcia Greene

Presentations Committee

Sister Tanjel Culp

Sister Angela Reid